Music Gigs

macTheatre have a growing reputation for quality intimate music nights in venues in Maldon.

For all Artist bookings and enquiries contact Nicola@mactheatre.co.uk

To Book Tickets for any of the concerts go to our Home Page and Book on-line by Clicking on direct link by Artists Name.

Details of our events will be on our front page, for easy access, once we are able to bring our full and exciting programme to you and venues are fully open in Maldon again.

All details will appear here as soon as tickets are set-up for sale. Thank you for your patience and for supporting our events. This helps us bring high quality arts to all people in our community.

Meanwhile take good care, keep well and stay safe and hope to see you soon!


Previous artists include:-

STATE OF THE UNION with DAVID HUGHES

www.stateoftheunionmusic.com  www.recognised.org.uk

REG MEUROSS in Concert with Special Guest JESS VINCENT

www.regmeuross.com  www.jessvincentmusic.co.uk

HUW WILLIAMS & MAARTIN ALLCOCK www.maartinallcock.co.uk

THE URBAN FOLK QUARTET www.theufq.com

BOO HEWERDINE www.boohewerdine.net

BROOKS WILLIAMS

www.brookswilliams.com

DAVE SWARBRICK www.folkicons.co.uk

While & Matthews www.whileandmatthews.co.uk

CHARLIE DORE www.charliedore.com

Julian Littman

 Kelly Oliver www.kellyoliver.co.uk

Paul Richards www.thepaulrichards.co.uk

Kris Drever www.krisdrever.com

Ian Carr www.iancarrguitar.com

Hunter Muskett www.huntermuskett.com

Gilmore & Roberts www.gilmoreandroberts.co.uk

Edwina Hayes

Kieran Goss with Annie Kinsella www.kierangoss.com

Dan Walsh www.danwalshbango.co.uk

Calan with Dan Wilde www.calan-band.com  www.danwilde.net

Daphne’s Flight www.daphnesflight.com

Jason Wilson Band www.jasonwilsonmusic.com

Martin Carthy www.alanbearmanmusic.co.uk

John Kirkpatrick www.johnkirkpatrick.co.uk

Dempsey Broughton

The Young’uns

Jill Jackson

Rab Noakes

Megson

Dan Walsh Trio